Darn


I wrote something really fun and light hearted for a change, rather than the usual bitchy gossip column I have been accused of perpetrating in the last few entries.

Regretfully….my computer froze up and I wound up having to reboot. When I went to see if MSN Spaces had saved what I had written as a draft, I discovered to my dismay that there was nada.

I am truly sorry folks, but I just don’t feel like rewriting all that had been in it.

The moral of this story is to not trust your work to MSN unless you have it already saved somewhere else. It will help you avoid heartache and frustration.

Leave a Reply

