Edge of Destiny


Edge of Destiny (Guild Wars, #2)Edge of Destiny by J. Robert King
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

Pure fluff! I would have only given this novel 1 and a half stars if I had been allowed.
Thank the Gods that victory over the Guild Wars game is not as easy to finish as some of the arch villains were portrayed in this book. If that had been the case, I would have upon completion IMMEDIATELY deleted it from my computer, never to play again.
Also, some of the elements/characters introduced to this book were completely non-essential. I have to wonder if the author was looking for something to use to help fill out the pages he was contracted for because he had run out of actual substance.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

